You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Public Apology to @iloveupvotes / @livehonest / @livemoral / @topikzmonster (Revoked Due to Asshattery)

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

And the only thing this post did, was get me attacked more by asshole bernie who thinks they control others. While everyone sits around debating like I'm trash, I have a wall full of comments here that were only attacked on an apology post. You want to talk about making people angry and unwanted. Fuck the bullshit. I'm a grown ass man. Wait until the new toys come and doors do open. I want the world to see how everyone does. I have a month of compiled proofs I will carry with me from account to account. I will also make many more accounts. There is only 1 end here, and it is not mine. While all the scums wear out the names of their reputable accounts, in that day we will watch them fall as we flourish. And the ultimate product here being a mirror effect. Every move made only does themselves in. Me, I'm fucking expendable it seems. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44