LeRoy’s Personal Update - Feb 2019 - Writings

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

LeRoy’s Personal Update - Feb 2019 - Writings

For this announcement on Steemit, visit LeRoy’s Personal Update - Feb 2019 - Writings on Steemit
For this announcement on LeRoy's Blog, visit LeRoy’s Personal Update - Feb 2019 - Writings on LeRoy's site blog

Below is my update from the past month or two, intended for friends and acquaintances who request updates from me. I’ll try to write some sort of update every month or two and send that to everyone who wants to receive it. I’ll continue to respond one-on-one when I get emails or other correspondence from any of you.

In case you missed some past updates, here are links to some past updates.

 
Past updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66