3000 Followers. Long Live STEEM!

in #blog7 years ago

The STEEM networks favourite f*ck-up just crossed a massively long awaited roadmarker in his quest to become the #1 witness in all the land!

Three-friggin-thousand people actually liked me enough to follow my blog! That is more than DOUBLE the population of the shithole farming town I was for the most part raised in, Roughly 5x the amount I have on other fakebook social media offerings and nearly a third of the way to 10,000 Followers! Thank you all who read, follow, comment and interact with me on here! It's your support and love that's lifted me from a once broke ass degenerate hobo to a not so broke degenerate ambassador!

Pretty proud, never would I have guessed in a million years my life calling would come in the form of an experimental blockchain based social media project. STEEM is more than a decentralized database to create applications on top of.. It's become my life! Wouldn't trade it for anything.

Going to go get back to work. Thanks for dropping in to celebrate with me!


@KLYE for Witness
Sort:  

I Flagged this post for lack of penis-drawings.
You wasted my time (again).
Damn you @klye I really expected better from you.

Now I just feel... ripped off.

If you'll allow me to link spam the dick drawing competition I am hosting..

https://steemit.com/art/@klye/klye-s-nsfw-degenerate-drawing-contest-volume-1

:D

Hahahaha! That's so hilarious! Congrats @klye!

Damn, I thought you saved your flags for people that benefitted platform.
do you really want to upvote this guy?
https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/21ejkh/scam_exchange_cryptorush_implodes_with_epic_drama/ (hint: "ctrl+f fyrstikken)
https://www.dailydot.com/business/cryptorush-exchange-blackcoin/

Awesome.. Good work

Only just gotten a year into it now.

Congrats, a well deserved milestone.

hahahaha.
Congratulations!!

Woohoo @klye you are on a roll today!Love seeing the creative and funny you in action ;) Congrats on the big 3000 mate :D

Have to be all "upstanding" and "role-model" like in the top witness spots..

I'm not currently under the microscope so can go back to a more natural, less filtered KLYE. :D

Well deserved @klye . Also well deserving of my change of vote to you for witness. You are a good dude with a great story and you are doing a fantastic job for Steemit!

Much appreciated Dan! One day maybe my story will make an interesting autobiography.. Who knows!

Excited for the next year on STEEM and slowly gaining more followers while finishing off some long overdue coding. Hope to see you around the blogchain sir! Following you now (but not in the stalker way, lol)

congrats my friend

Thank you kindly fair sir.

@klye Congrats I just voted for you as a Witness. Now if I Follow you I will be # 3001.............I love reformed F*CK Ups !!!
STEEM ON !

Reformed may be a tad optimistic but I'm certainly on a a path to a better life these days!

Thanks for the follow!

Way to go!! I'm halfway there. Oh Canada !

Keep at er darkflame! I'll continue poorly representing our great nation with pride! :D

Wow !
Congratulation dear @klye !
Hope it will reach to 5K soon .
👍👏👍👏 ...Cheers !

5K... Then moon!

will be there soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87