You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

funny thing am writing this comment with my left hand while drinking my tea with the other...enjoy your day...I was reading a post about bots and steemcleaners but not so rosey lol @everittdmickey enjoy this too ;)
https://steemit.com/repost/@everittdmickey/bots-are-bad#@kingyus/re-everittdmickey-bots-are-bad-20170724t042437102z

Sort:  

I can definitely agree that bots are bad in some ways. However, Steemit is for humans and humans can be stupid/greedy. Stupids (and the bad kind of bots) will vote on greedy's posts, even when they are stolen from someone else. I think Cheetah is a great bot for pointing out potential plagiarism (no harm done when the source is cited in the article). And flagging? I loved flagging when someone stole my post and pretended it was their own. I'm pretty sure most people would feel this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49