My Universe is an Inside Job

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-1274260.jpeg
image

Shooting stars above, grass and leaves below I touch both with my being. The stars with my eyes, and the ground with my feet, all that surrounds me is mine.

It is mine not because I own it, it is mine because I created it. With a wish to see the stars I look above and watch them put on a spectacular show. With feet I wish to experience the coolness and steadiness of the ground. So it is.

I am at the centre of this universe coming to life. It came to life because I AM "alive" to experience it. Every drop of water is for me. Every smile for me. Every bird chirping for me. Every human exchange for me. As I put love and joy into this world of mine, and so it responds in kind. Even a car honking in impatience is my loving world reminding me to keep moving.

All meetings become a personal experience of thoughts and ideas resonating with my inner insights and visions.

Becoming More than "myself" I am the essence of ALL that I experience - inclusive, expansive, infinite.

Can't help but feel abundant, with life so pregnant.

There is no room to feel isolated or insignificant when all that is experienced comes from ME, and not TO ME.

Sometimes I forget, when less than acceptable behaviour shows itself - even that stems from me, where have I not done the same unto others.

What is empowering is to change this within myself and put out that which I wish to receive.

An endless journey of creative possibilities with me at the centre - it is my JOB to make it a spectacular one!

The best part is knowing in the ME is not an individual I , but a collective I that transforms the ME into WE.

Blessed be, in love, light, bliss and joy!

Sort:  

So powerful and beautiful!!
Wishing you joy creating 2019 <3

Thank you dear. And wishing you a blessed new year of blissful abundance xx

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

So beautiful! Thank you for the spectacular reminder 😊❤️

Thank you Lynn 💛💛💛

Hi, @kchitrah!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @kchitrah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for reminding me that all that i experience comes from ME

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @lorreli!

Thank you for stopping by. Appreciate your lovely comments.

Nice to "meet" you here.

Have a blessed day ahead!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54