GIVEAWAY WINNERS // Ten Truths and One Lie

in #blog6 years ago

10truthts2.png

A week ago I held my first ever giveaway on this platform and I had so much fun doing that. I am really glad that @wanderlass got me into doing this, because it was hell of a fun to see what people think of me or my life.

I also came to conclusion that I bet some people just went for the luck and picked a random one, not really reading through all of the 11 facts and trying to figure what might be the one lie. It's okay though, as I know, this game is originally called "Two Truths, One Lie" and I have to admit, striking out one from 11 is REALLY hard. I guess I wouldn't even pass it if my best friend held a game like this. :D

But... lets move to the main part of the post now. I will reveal the ten truths about me and the one lie.

My 10 truths:


  1. My parents separated when I was 8 years old.
  2. I have no siblings which means I am the spoiled only child.
  3. A few Estonian magazines have written articles about me.
  4. I believe that ghosts and aliens exist.
  5. I caused a fire when I was a kid.
  6. When I was about 6 years old I fell on a 4-inch nail with my thigh.
  7. I didn't go to kindergarten as a kid.
  8. I rarely never drink Coca-Cola.
  9. I have done drugs when I was in my twenties.
  10. I got fired from my first job within the first 2 weeks.

My 1 lie:


  1. I have a warning on police register for exceeding the speed limit.

Winners: @alphasteem and @yashmaheshwari


There were 2 winners. Congratulations to both, you guessed the ONE lie! You will receive the price as was stated in the giveaway post.

If 2 people guess it right they will split the prize pool (2 x 7.5 SBD).

More of my thoughts:


I was really amazed to see that so many people thought that I lie about believing in ghosts and aliens. I really do believe in them. I think it would be selfish to think that we are the only living things in the whole wide universe. There are definitely more planets or solar systems and I have stated before in my posts that I believe in life after death/rebirth. : )

I would really love to visit some of the stated facts about me more closely, but I don't want to stretch this post too long. Let me know if you would want me to talk about some stated fact and I will do a post about it as soon as I feel like it. ;)

kassixoss2.png

Sort:  

Lol those spam comments :'D

I would really love to read more about the truths mostly about the fact that you believe about ghosts and aliens, because I'm also pretty open minded and I have my own opinion about a lot of different things and conspiracies.
Also I really want to how the f do you almost not drink coca-cola? It's one of the best sodas ever made haha :D

Congratulations to all the winners!

First - It looks unrealistically BLACK. Seems really weird to drink anything that is so black. It's just against the logic.
Second - It is basically poison. We all know what Coke is cabable of doing in house cleaning area or rotting your teeth.
IDK - I just despite that drink. Worst thing ever!

Fanta FTW!

Don't forget that you can get rid of rust with Coke haha!
I'm also more of a sprite/fanta fan to be honest.

You deal a lot with the police because the traffic is not a fact

The irreversible fact is you are very naughty when you are small and you are less happy because of your fate and you will regret it when you die

The fact is you never play as a child and less happy

Do you like to drink alcohol when mature is it true?

You hide the lies from others and that's hard for you

You again want something to be united into one.

Pretend to be happy to cover everything you want.

Love from within your heart that you are immersed, it is a lie that you are experiencing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55