You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVEAWAY WINNERS // Ten Truths and One Lie

in #blog6 years ago

I would really love to read more about the truths mostly about the fact that you believe about ghosts and aliens, because I'm also pretty open minded and I have my own opinion about a lot of different things and conspiracies.
Also I really want to how the f do you almost not drink coca-cola? It's one of the best sodas ever made haha :D

Congratulations to all the winners!

Sort:  

First - It looks unrealistically BLACK. Seems really weird to drink anything that is so black. It's just against the logic.
Second - It is basically poison. We all know what Coke is cabable of doing in house cleaning area or rotting your teeth.
IDK - I just despite that drink. Worst thing ever!

Fanta FTW!

Don't forget that you can get rid of rust with Coke haha!
I'm also more of a sprite/fanta fan to be honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55