Extremely single.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

There are times when I feel extremely alone and single.

I'm single since three years ago, I had a sad and traumatic relationship with a guy, 4 years older than me. My parents hated him because they didn't let me to be with him. I was 17 years almost 18.

It was horrible.

Two months later, he was with another girl. I was cheated because they were talking in a while when he was with me.

We talked months ago about it, he said she wasn't nothing when he was with me, i didn't believe him, of course.

But I forgave him, it's been a long time.

Now we are something like friends but we are not going to be something more anymore.

So, like I said I feel extremely alone, it happens when I'm with my brother and his girlfriend, they are 17 and 15 years, 6 months together. Too much love in the air.

And I'm there, looking to them like a wish.

A wish to be in love with someone new in my life. I've declined some guys I didn't like.

No one of them likes me as I like Chocolate Ice cream. -it's funny but true-

I don't understand why the universe doesn't give me a new guy, a new expererience, a new love.

I don't know when it's happening but when it does, I will tell you and give you all the details.

Are you in love right now?
Are you single?
Which is better? Single or taken?


Hello, thank you because you're reading this post.
Have a nice day/night.


You can read another post of @karolayn:

The Highest Monument in America.
Pretty eyes. - Poem.
Razón
Saying yes


Photo 1
Photo 2


Follow me and I will follow you back.


Sort:  

You are still young so cheer up girl. If you have been cheated before, then be thankful he doesn't deserve you. Love is always there so enjoy being single and wait for that love to come in your way. Let love lead the way.

it's true. Thank you :) have a good day.

"he said she wasn't nothing when he was with me, i didn't believe him, of course." ( this means she was something to him LOL ) she wasn't nothing after all LOL 😅😅 ... why am i smiling ?? am such a horrible person!! so sorry 👏🏻
look! such a young pretty person like u shouldn't be so negative . I strongly believe that one day you will ( for sure ) find happiness . Besides don't get depressed over one person.
don't look at what u don't have and be grateful for what you have ( beauty, some good friends, brother ... )

and for those questions

Are you in love right now? [ I WAS but its one side so its not worth it ☺️ ]
Are you single? [ always been 😎 ]
Which is better? Single or taken? [ 🤔🤔🤔 Hummmmmm... single is better 😶😶 and am not saying this cuz i am single 🙄🙄 NO NO NO !!! am very honest person ]
Thank you for not doubting my honesty ✊🏻✊🏻 and because of that am now a very loyal follower to your blog posts starting right now 😊 😇

hahahaha EXACTLY!
don't worry :)
Oh thank you. You're right, I appreciate your honesty.
You're funny!!
Thank you for following me. Im gonna follow you.
Have an amazing day :)

^^ You too have an amazing day :))

The best person to be in love with is yourself. Everything else will fall in place on life's journey.

I'm working on be in love with myself. It's true. Thanks :)

I'm speechless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50