Saying yes. #Poem #PopContest

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I'm confused.

I'm overthinking.

I'm paranoic.

But I'm here, decided to be with you forever.

I'm saying yes one more time.

The birds are singing to us with their beautiful melody.

Our family are looking to us like if we were the Queen and King.

You just say that I'm the most beautiful woman in the world and I'm yours.

I'm speechless.

I feel my heart will explote with all your love that you show me in your incredible way everyday.

You don't know how much I love you.

But one more time I'm demostraing you how much love I have for you.


Hello, thank you because you're reading this post.
Have a nice day/night.


You can read another post of @karolayn:

The Highest Monument in America.
Pretty eyes. - Poem.
Razón


Photo


Follow me and I will follow you back.


Sort:  

It's great to see someone like you here. Please, keep the good work

Oh thank you so much. I appreciate your kind words.

such a beautiful and loving poem ! Thanks so much for entering my contest and spreading more positive vibes on steemit !! There will be another popcontest number 2 as well this Sunday after this first contest pays out !! Be sure to enter again , and keep up the great work ! ✌👍💙

Thank you so much! I will do it too.

That's awesome , great exposer for your post as well to get more up votes and seen by more people ! Looking forward to your entry !👍👍👍💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50