Pretty eyes. - Poem.

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Pretty eyes, pretty face and pretty smile.

You are there looking to me, I'm shocked but I feel.

I feel your presence on me, your eyes are burning into me.

Losing my mind, I'm looking for you but when I go, you are gone.

Now I'm here waiting to see, your smile again.

I'm nervous but good, my head is gonna explote in this place.

But I don't care.

Pretty eyes, pretty face and your smile I wanna see again.

I think I'm losing my mind,

Because I see you over here in this bed next to me.


Hello, thank you because you're reading this post.
It's my first post in English and I'm proud of it.
Have a nice day/night.


You can read another post of @karolayn but in Spanish.

El monumento más alto de América.
Razón
¿Por qué?


Photo


Follow me and I will follow you back.

Sort:  

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown.

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50