Western Tower

in #blog7 years ago


Walking out of central station I could not help but notice the silhoutte of the western tower in the background


6.jpg
All my images are high resolution click for full screen!


Categorygoldenhourphotography
SettingsISO 250 105 mm f/22 1/100
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 50mm f/1.8G
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


Useful links

My posting template
Why you want to think of a great title for your contest photos

Sort:  

Im sorry to bother you and I'm sure it has already been asked many times, but I couldn't find out myself: How do you make the image clickable? I would love to include this feature to my travel posts since they are the main content but I cant find out how...
Would be amazing if you told me how or send me a link to a tutorial :)

Love your pictures btw

Hi @bypaul, check underneath the article, there is a link to my posting template

Thanks a lot, I already figured it out myself ^^
I did it the same way you did :D

Hi it's such majestic photo
Western Church is one of the most beautiful churches in the city, and considering the soul of the city there is also quite quiet, unlike the city.

I would say it describes the western part of the centre yes. And quiet really depends on what you find quiet :P Compared to dam square, definitely

Could it be the sun setting or what gave that shining background

That is true, the sunset creates the silhouette effect

the phot looks great but the golden rays of the sunset makes it even special and beautiful , love you photos . awesome work

Thanks, glad that you like it :)

I love the setting of the sun

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I don’t Spam… if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. And BTW, before flagging or calling me a spammer… just read what this is all about by clicking on my anonymous angel… it will lead you to my introduction post…

thats sun set ...! wooow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62