Chinese Dumplings

in #blog7 years ago


One of the things I miss most about China is the amazing food. Not only are the prices really good, there is just huge selection to pick from


19.jpg
All my images are high resolution click for full screen!


Categoryfoodphotography
SettingsISO 800 16 mm f/4.0 1/60
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationBeijing - China

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


Useful links

My posting template
Why you want to think of a great title for your contest photos
Steemit.chat: julian_k

Sort:  

Hi @juliank , that is really a nice image of a yummy dish. I'm in love with dumplings. Here in Mongolia there are a lot of them too. Most of them are with meat but there are with vegetables too. I've heard, that they are originally from china. Now its lunchtime here. Guess what I will eat ;) Greetings from Ulaanbaatar, Silbart.

You are from Mongolia, awesome! How is your country for motorcycle driving? One day I would love to travel through your country by motorcycle.

They are both with meat and vegetables yes. I also believe that they are from China. Enjoy your meal!

I live here, but I am from Germany. The country side of Mongolia is perfect for motorcycles. Just endless freedom! If you come with your own bike its fine but you just can buy a cheap new Chinese copy of Honda or Yamaha. A lot of herders use them. They are good for 1 or 2 years and the price of 500 Euros is not too bad. For rent is it about 7 Euros a day. Contact me if you plan to come here.

That sounds amazing. It will not be any time soon. I will drive from The Netherlands to New-Zealand, via Russia etc, one day. Travelling across Asia first though!

supercool.. we came to mongolia with a old Patrol. Poland, Litauen, Lettland, Russia and finally Mongolia in 6 days because we had only 10 days transi visa for russia.

I also have that same filling for chine. But I bet u you you will not get disappointed with Indian foods and price.. Sir I have also blog regarding some amazing facts and Funny elements. can you plz do a visit to my post. And upvote them which u like and if possible plz do follow me. Actually I need your support .

I find Indian food delicious yes. Especially the vegetarian dishes are really nice. I do not like the amount of spices though, sometimes it is just to spicy for me

Dumplings 😍 i dont know the one in green plate. Is it fried tofu? All looks delish

I believe so yes, this was this summer so my memory is not so clear anymore ;p

Wow food is very tasty and delicious @juliank, visit to Indonesia many things unique and interesting.

What kind of dishes would you recommend from Indonesia?

Delicious and yummyy 💕

Very yummy indeed!

Yummy!!!

I wish to have some Chinese food someday, hope my Chinese friends here will invite my to have sone fun in China.

Nice job @juliank


@hornblende

Where do you life that you have never gotten the chance to eat Chinese?

I live in Nigeria... We might have some Chinese restaurant here but i haven't stopped to check their foods.

Maybe one day i will try them and tell you my experience.

Cheers


@hornblende

Chinese cuisine is full of flavors and tastes, I like it a lot

Yes Chinese cuisine is amazing, so divers and indeed full with flavours and tastes

dumplings or dimsums....both same but they taste really awesome. Authentically served with ginger garlic paste if i am not wrong.

Hehehe I don't have an idea what the food is 😄. But I think i saw snacks . The meal looks delicious 😋

You do not know dumplings?!!!!

2017-07-22
what's the name of your foods?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79