Breathtaking View Over Lysefjord

in #blog7 years ago


You can see how the glaciers have flattened the mountains


norway_lysefjord.jpg
All my images are high resolution click for full screen!


Categorylandscapephotography
SettingsISO 200 18 mm f/9.0 1/320
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationLysefjord - Norway

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography
Sunday: smartphonephotography


steemvoter.jpg


Useful links

My posting template

Sort:  

That is absolutely gorgeous! I wish I was good at photography but I'll just leave it to you haha. Keep up the amazing work!

Haha thanks for the compliment. I have not been doing photography for much longer than a year. You can learn everything that you want to. Consistency is the key, learn a bit every day.

did u noticed ... there is a boat on the river .. just zoom the image .. the boat is behaind the mountant .. .. and there is no dought your pic is too hige resolution. @juliank

Yes I did, you can see the mark it leaves. Boats and ferries are quite common in the fjords

Did you have to lean off the edge to get that shot?

No not for this shot. I did however took the time to sit on the edge and look down

Wow this is an incredible. I have to visit for sure now, have to get saving heard it expensive.

Norway is not cheap no. However wild camping is legal, so if you just stay outside of the cities, explore the nature and eat cheap food it is doable.

Now i didn'nt know that, very interesting. Could turn out to be quite an adventure, ummm I like that idea thanks :)

Just wow! There’s just no word enough to express what this photo makes me feel!

Truly an amazing view! Whole of Scandinavia is beautiful

Stunning! We have fjords here too. Our Earth is so incredible.

Show me during the landscape contest :D

Great idea. I'll see what I can do. :)

What a majestic view and beautiful blue color in this photo! What an adventure you must have had!

I was indeed very fortunate to have an amazing adventure in Norway

beautiful!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 85.0% @cryptomancer upgoat, thanks to @juliank
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @juliank to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50