Happy Monday Steemit, Share Your Food Photography!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


Share your Food photography and win SBD/Steem


food_lstday.jpg
Click on image to view full screen


To participate share any golden hour related photography with the tag #foodphotography. Good luck and have fun!

*Only share your own content

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 UTC

Payout Structure: Tier 2 (10 x 1.0 SBD/STEEM)

More information: FAQ


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

My posting template
Photography contests FAQ

Sort:  

Food - I can make a photo but tomorrow, it's time to sleep. Goodnight @juliank

Haha, sleep well @dobartim :)

Need to go to my library and try to find some of my animals photos for today ❤

What kind of animal do you hope to find in the library...?

I can find some dogs, cats, ducks, turtles... Eheheh ahhh I might find some snails lol

i like food and i think i win the contest.

Yes I'll post later. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70