Motivation Article #3 Forms Of Income

in #blog6 years ago

ESTABLISHING INCOMES

Financial Freedom, Time Freedom, Location Freedom

Which do you have?

Screen Shot 2018-04-05 at 12.37.30 PM.png
I'm using this form one of my favorite motivation Instagram accounts. @Wisdomtogrow Post about 2-5 times a day with deep explanations per each post. Now I'm not saying I'm 100% against schools but I do think it's unfair that they limit what they teach but a the same time you can't teach everything.

3) Earned Income
This is what most people have, 9-5, and an 8-4 for example. This isn't a bad position to be in, to be honest, most people live a great life doing this but what if you can make that life better. But if you choose to be comfortable staying in this position it can be a problem. The younger you start the better since your income can be invested more since you do have kids or rent yet. You can find ways to invest your money and then have your main solid form of income PLUS have extra money coming in. Think of this money as 2 things, reinvest it, or use it to spoil yourself. Short term goal you can pick it, maybe it's a new car who knows. Long term is to retire early and let your money work for you, not the other way around. Keep in mind I'm not bashing on anyone for their choices. I'm simply stating you can live life doing anything. Many of my friends are limited to going out because of work, I DOUBT they want this lifestyle forever. Having Financial freedom would be great.

2) Portfolio Income
This is one I'm not hugely invested in, but before 2019 I plan on having about 20k invested into stocks, Tesla is a really nice one right now due to my recent article. Basically, this is the long-term hold. Just like crypto but the only difference is this. Stocks pay dividends if the company aggress to it quarterly. Very rarely stocks combine for example Tesla will add on SolarCity when ready and boost the price up. Finally 2 for 1 split. This is the best possible thing that can happen in some cases this happens 5-10 times for 20 years. It's basically what it's called. Say 100 stocks are worth $1, now the total is 200 stocks worth .50 cents each no change in value but more common stock shares. Over time that split can add up to huge cash payouts. Crypto can be even huger with of course most of you here hold. Not 100% considered a form of residual income but a great investment since it's not consistent checks unless you day trade or are a whale. Financial freedom and Time freedom

3) Passive Income
This is what I love and I'm fully invested in! Business, in my opinion, is the most intense sport it's you against the world and you must learn to adapt if not you're eliminated. It's a machine where you put in $1 and get $4-$5 back! When you own a business you're given 2 main things. Status level, when you meet people you say I own the company and you get ABC perks. You don't have to pay a premium when you work with me you can wave it or do what you want. When you get referrals they can say I actually met the owner and he was professional and nice, you must have great people skills. Connections are the second thing you're given. You met other elites and instantly your life changes. People are shocked people see you as some hero. I say hero because if you have employees(I hate that word) so I say team members you're providing people with a job. At the end of the day, you helped someone feed their family. Lastly, with this, you take the biggest leap you either make it or go bankrupt and are set back to about 2 years in debt. With succeded you can have unlimited time with family and stuff you can't put a price on. If you achieve greatness you will have. Financial freedom, Time freedom, and Location freedom.

Thanks for reading and S M A S H that like button and resteem :D

Daily post about knowledge and good news

Want to join the universal income movement? Sign up below!

Mannabase

Sort:  

This post got resteemed and upvoted by @goldenwhale

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2969 steemians.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @jason7282

This post received a $0.420 (67.41%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @jason7282! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44