Steemit Place to Write

in #blog6 years ago

Failure is always approaching us but we have to work hard because impossible success achieved without the effort first.
All need a long process to be like what we want kan.saya somewhat newcomer in this world of steemit but when my writing in small reward for me is still legitimate just because my writing quality is still less but I will continue to write with as well- well to achieve maximum results so I can become like the indonesian curator brother @ levycore and brother @aiqabrago.

image

I believe and believe they can be as great as it must be thanks to the hard work and unyielding attitude that is bloody in themselves.

I hope that my writing will be changed and become a writing that will have a quality later Teacher I once said Positive thinking and say that you are the greatest person in the word word world to suggest the spirit in us

image

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Understanding Poetry #32: A Poem For Lemon by @odochydanielle

There are some things to watch about the ticks on our pet cat by @dion69

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations @jallnexus23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Thanks you my post
Kreatif sekali
Alhamdulillah sangat membantu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98