Jacuzzi's Curated Posts - Hmmm... A Few Worth Checking out ... Vol 4 steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

curatedPosts.jpg


As I keep gaining steam power I would like to start curating other posts that I find interesting. The goal is to help build exposure for others on the platform and grow our steemy ecosystem of amazing work.

I'm going to try to do this at least once or twice a week, find several posts from new(ish) steem members who have a Steem Power of 55 or lower, then do a Curation style post with their work in it. Enjoy~ :D


Post 1

Title : The most delicious jamon I tried
Author :@volondyas
SP :29
Link : https://steemit.com/cuisine/@volondyas/the-most-delicious-jamon-i-tried
Summary
" @volondyas is a steem user who lives in Spain (*I believe). He has been posting for little while and I see some potential with him so I thought to feature this poster in my curated post. :). Also, on a more personal note, the jamon (ham) photo made me a bit hungry so I may have to get a sandwich now..@aidab21 , if I may suggest, try to add some more write up to your posts (at least 50 words) to make your content stand out better). Keep Posting!! "

Post 2

Title : My coloring
Author :@aidab21
SP : 53
Link : https://steemit.com/adultcoloring/@aidab21/my-coloring-446335ac32dd
Summary
" @aidab21 posts a new coloring project almost daily. While I hope they are coloring it, it is impressive their dedication to coloring each day. This is why I wanted to feature this artist! @aidab21, try to do some coloring with out the book, explore some art without lines and see how you do. :) Keep up the posting!! "

Thank you for stopping by.
Help spread the word by re-steeming this post and/or dropping a Up Like on it if.
See you again soon!



Sort:  

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Thank you jacuzzi! You've just received an upvote of 34% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17