Weekend evening writing - new piercing and new fish tank

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I go on with some good rest, cause I really need to get out of my depressive state to go on with studying, so these three days I actually make myself do nothing hard, only something for pleasure. I'm still proud that this time I managed to transform my will to selfharm to something positive like haircut, and today I made something else, I got two new piercing (yet can't show a photo cause my ear looks horrible and hurts a lot, but I'm still super happy that I did it).

I also took a look at my diet and decided that it's time to fix it. Make it more healthy, Not that I'm obsessed with junk food or fast food, but sometimes it's OK for me to spent all day eating only sandwiches with tea. By saying sandwich I mean a peace of bread with cheese and that's it. 

So, since my dog needs a more healthy and well thought diet at the moment because of her issues with stomach I decided that I can support her and also make my diet more healthy. I started with home-made yogurts, and seems like it's a good start:)

 Pic

Today I also have some fish tank updates. I hope tomorrow, when water in them will get transparent I will be able to share new photos. First of all - now I have a separate 5 liters tank for my nano cancers. There're only two of them, male and female, so 5 liters is completely enough for this couple. At the same time my shrimps move from 10 liter tank to 60 liters tank:)

I hope you all are having a great weekend!

See you in the next post:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Wow! Did you not have fishes but a kind different friends. I never knew someone who have shrimps.
Thanks for sharing.
Waiting the pictures of new fish tank.
Cheers!

They're super small, not more then one centimeter each (adults). I have five tanks, and each has different inhabitants:) Two with fishes, others for cancers (nano ones), shrimps, ect:)

Nice... After you finish take some photos to us know more about ;)
CheerS

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77