You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe for writing the perfect blog post 🚀

in #blog7 years ago

#4 is the most important in my opinion.

establishing a degree of emotional connection and relatability is key in creating any good piece of content.

Also, kudos on working hard on this for two days, Thats some serious dedication and I'm glad to take your craft seriously.

I'm glad I got an opportunity to respond to you and hope you do the same : ). Looking forward to hearing back!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Justin. Glad you found my article interesting. This is one of the articles it took the most writing. As a marketer I have to know exactly how to write a good article yet it is not simple to write How I write my articles, my strategy and everything else involved. I agree that emotional connection is the most important factor.
Thanks again for your interest, really appreciated!

Of course, I also do some marketing myself. Would love to connect more, are you on discord or steemit chat?

Sure, let's connect! :D
My name's stevelou on discord. I will have to go out in a little but we can talk tomorrow! Add me as friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32