You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/17/18> Alright, let’s get back at it…

in #blog6 years ago

I found out about chemtrails a few years ago, most people either don't know about it or just don't care... On days when the clouds just don't look right, I sometimes point it out to some of my family members and there's not much of a reaction... Sadly, it seems that all the chemicals in the air has just become normal... as normal as clouds!!

Sort:  

It is sad, and happening so much that like you said. "all the chemicals in the air has just become normal...as normal as clouds!!" In my daily dose on 4/12/18 I addressed that, the weather forecasters added 12 new clouds in 2017 under the category name "homomutatus" , which means man made. Here is the link to that daily dose in case you missed it and want to take a look. https://steemit.com/blog/@sultnpapper/daily-dose-of-sultnpapper-04-12-18-weather-modification-geoengineering-and-you

Thanks... I'll have a look :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43