My favourite song/s while traveling (Contest entry)

in #blog4 years ago

This is an entry for @marblely My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.39! Contest.

Read here for more details.

I don't have specific song or songs that I like because when I start singing a song, I'll sing it until I'm bored and then I'll find another song to listen to.

Currently, here is a few songs that I love hearing the most until I'm bored with it again.

Even though I kept changing songs, I always come back to the same songs again and again 😅

Bless the Lord Oh my soul

This song some how calm me when I'm driving. It also let me cry at my most depressing situation. It's like I can sing my heart to the Lord. My heart that I can't make other understand how I felt and why am I thinking like it.

Jangan pernah menyerah

Here is another song that I like to listen too. It's about not giving up in life because God never promised that it will be easy. This song some how give me strength. My 2 years old are able to learn and sing this song in some way 😅

My daughter singing
She makes me smile no matter what song she is singing.

Secret love song

It's a song where I imagine everyday would be with my husband but because of the difficulties that we are facing everyday and the need to work hard to find enough money for daily expenses. We don't have emergency back up, therefore living is always tight but there are still moments where we have fun and laugh together. We both have the same believe that someday, our live will become better. He is part of my strength too other than the previous song.

Beautiful in white

It's a dream wedding I never had because our marriage can't get a blessing or mass ceremony in the church due to certain conditions. At least I got to feel some of the moment through this song. It consists of a lots of my feelings and thoughts inside while listening to this one.

I think that's all for now. I hope you enjoy the songs too.

n4sdo6.gif


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 100.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

You repeat songs too? I already did that as a teenager weeks the same song. No favourites either. I wish you a great day. 💕

Yes I do. I'm really slow if it is about new songs. I got a little updated because I use tik tok. I still love listening too abba songs too. Oldies. !ENGAGE 1

I listen to old songs too. They were better and these days people can hardly sing or sing a cover/remake of an old song.

What exactly happened to abba? Do they quit at a certain point? The best songs never became a hit.

I'm not sure what happened to them. I still see their cd sold at certain shop here. Mostly a remake for karaoke.

I remember they divorced I believe one married the as the husband of the other and? I will figure it out one day. I am sure the internet knows all about it. 💕

The internet sure knows a lot of things. I never really dig into any singers life. I just love listening to their songs. Maybe it's good to know sometimes.

I seldom do unless it's an old singer and I wonder if it died or...

Same as me. I only search when I need to know something about them 😅

Congratulations @heartbeat1515! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

It is amazing how songs can help us through our days sometimes. Thank you for sharing your current playlist. It is adorable that your daughter loves to sing :) and the spiritually powerful Jangan Pernah Menyerah song sung by the boy is really cute. I hope you will have the life that you dream of some day while enjoying and appreciating your current life with your beautiful family.

Thank you so much for your prayers.!tip

An upvote for you for joining this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94