If you can't find a proper job, be a thief part 2. @heartbeat1515 personal opinion.(#feedme)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

Can't let the the wait be too long.
Now here how the story goes on...

In the police department...

Abu : He is the one that told me that he became rich by being a thief officer.
Mr. Policeman : Did you? (Looking at Ali)
Ali : Yes I did but he didn't ask me what do I actually meant by being a thief.
Mr. Policeman : Then, would you care to explain?
Ali : I am a farmer and what I did was stealling from nature. I plant an apple tree but the fruits doesn't belong to me. I stole from the apple tree and sell it fruit to gain income for myself. I also steal water from the river to water my plants. In short, I didn't steal from other than nature.
Abu : Why didn't you say so that day?
Ali : You suddenly change the topic. Why didn't you come back and ask me before you went stealling from somebody store?
Abu : I'm sorry, I misunderstood you.
Ali : It's alright. Would you care to be my partner? I do need an extra hand now that my farm is getting bigger.
Abu : I would like to but now I'm going to jail for a while.
Mr. Policeman : You can bail him out if you like too. (Looking at Ali again)

What would you like to be the ending?

Well, Ali bail Abu out from jail and they become the best bussiness partner ever and also became the very neat friend.

My opinion...

We are all a thief. Whatever it is that is our in this world is not ours at first. To make it sound better, we pay for it including marriage, when we steal the heart of someone daughter then we will need to spent money on the wedding ceremony. (Just joking 😂).

Moral of the story.

  • Always listen to the full story before making any assumption.
  • It is alright to ask for forgiveness and also to forgive for we might have the chance to get a true friend.

That is all from me for now.
Thank you for spending your precious time reading my story.
Stay tune for more positive aura from @heartbeat1515.
Do upvote, re-steem or comment if I manage to make you read my story until the end.
Thank you in advanced.

Sort:  

I always make sure to ask someone if I want to take or use something. Even if the thing doesn’t seem to have an owner, I still ask people around (if there’re any), if this belongs to anyone. And if it’s a lost item, I would return it to the owner (if the owner can be established) or leave to the police.

Enjoy your 20% upvote!

That is a very good habit. Some people just like to use other belonging without asking though but I won't mind if they return it in the same condition they borrowed it.

And thanks for the upvote

well, the apple didn't belong to anyone in the first place.

Interesting perspective in looking at a farmer differently though!

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @heartbeat1515! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16