Bridge to Terabithia

in #blog4 years ago

This is my entry for a contest by @team-ccc/@hive-166850 "What does CCC mean to you? 2.39"

Morw details of this contest and other ccc contests here.

@wakeupkitty had been inviting me to join this contest since earlier this year. Yes I just got to know @team-ccc this year. Maybe I've encountered them both in the past but I never really got involved but now that I'm with them...

I do not regret it. Let me tell you why.

Have you guys ever watch the movie?

Bridge to Terabithia. It's a movie about a rich girl and a poor boy who becomes best friend. They always play together in a wood across a stream nearby their house.

In the wood, they created a kingdom and become the ruler. They created it with their imagination where the villagers are trees and a lot more that I can't remember. As a child I watched that movie with amazement. Growing older 😅 I realized that Terabithia is created by both of the child as a runaways home where they can find peace and away from stress. I'm not sure if Terabithia really exist or not in our real world or if there is a bridge to Terabithia.

Well...

Steemit platform is my Terabithia and ccc is the bridge.

I believe engaging in this platform is the one that help me to grow my reputation, increase the payout of my posts and let the other to get to know me so they'll know what is my niche and all.

I've been with #teammalaysia from the beginning and I'm still are as this team is our stepping stones.

By knowing ccc I step further and that is how ccc become my bridge.

How did I step further?

Well, ccc have members that organize contests weekly. I push myself to participate in all of the contest available and within 2 months I grow my steem and SP a little bit faster than 2 previous year. It's a struggle to keep up with my limited time for blogging but I'm slowly keeping up my pace.

You guys can see my improvement here.
Thanks to the contest held by @davidke20 and @victoria-bella, they've made me set some goals for this year 2020 and write my progression every month as an update. I'm behind my goals 😅 but I'm getting better.

As for the answer...

ccc is my bridge to engaging in steemit. I got to know a lot more friends from this community. They are currently small but as I see it for now. They are devoted to help each other grow jist like my stepping stone team.

Now, I have a stepping stone that brought me tona bridge and I wonder where will this bridge lead me next.

n4sdo6.gif


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 100.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

If it does exist I do not know either. I never saw the film as a kid perhaps a version of it a few years ago. I think the bridge leads you wherever you like to go and the stepping stone is a part of the bridge too. We are all connected here, part of the bridge or chain. Good luck with your entry!

I wish you a great day.
💕

!trdo
!tip Steem 0.1

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @heartbeat1515!
@heartbeat1515 will receive 0.38728125 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.25818750 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you.

I'm glad that I'm a part of larger community. I've love to know about power house creative too but it seems that they have a lot rules to follow and compulsory.

I've learned to use !trdo too but I'm not sure if it have limitations.

Now I need to learn how to use tip. I'm still confused on how cc tag works.

🎁 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @wakeupkitty!

@wakeupkitty wrote lately about: 030920 - Monday Birthday Feel free to follow @wakeupkitty if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations @heartbeat1515, your post successfully recieved 0.38728125 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.2581875 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58