An engagement contest entry

in #blog4 years ago

This is my entry for @gingbabida proof of engagement contests.
More details here.

To tell the truth, I never thought I could make it through this contest. It is a bit hard to fill on the requirements. I'll explain below 😅

Below is a screenshot of the rules but do read it more details from the original post.
y886nj.png

10 different individuals? This made me realize that I actually engage with mostly the one who replied to my comments 😅 I need to read more.

50 words? 😅
Oh no... 🤭 Most of my comments are less than 50 words.

Let me see if I can go through this.

#1
s7rugu.png

#2
75k4u9.png

#3
dnzdj4.jpg

#4
6mwn2k.jpg

#5
tlbem8.jpg

#6
vg4lmz.jpg

#7
1gdpzu.jpg

#8
9df4sp.jpg

#9
eh61b2.png

#10
m0rw2z.png

n4sdo6.gif

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

To be honest I didn't find it hard. I didn't search for what I once commented but read new posts, commented and made a screenshot if it was 50 words or more.
Way more work is to count the words yourself and to change the screenshots with photogrid. This eats time.

And now we know all about you 😁

Btw difficult would be if you have to guess which 10 you/we answered and if their name wasn't added to it.

!trdo 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @heartbeat1515!
@heartbeat1515 will receive 0.37115213 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24743475 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Good to hear it arrived. A great day.

You are absolutely right. Why didn't I think of that. I went counting words in previous comments 😪😂😂😂😂

That takes way more time especially for me because I can hardly load posts and such a search is without an end. A part I answered with @esteemapp. They have a word counter but I still like partiko more. (39 words) so I write a bit more and there they are 53 words.

🤣🤣🤣 Clever of you. (4 words) If I thought of this earlier especially because I'm already using esteem app that have it's words calculations included, I won't have to go through all the troubles in counting the words on my own. Thank you for the ideas (48 words). This really works. Now I have more than 50 words. I'll do this of there is a next time.

Wow! Thank you so much for this entry @heartbeat1515, even if it is hard for you. The main gist why it has to be 10 different individuals and for you to initiate the conversation is that we need to widen out our friendship with everyone else in the Steemit Platform, not only responding to comments given to us.

Please put the link of this blog to the comment section of the contest. Thank you.

Yes I got the your idea and I'm going for it.

Gosh, I forgot the link part again. Same in few other contest too. Thank you for reminding me.

I make that mistake too. And I am reminded by the host as well. Hahaha! 😂

🤣🤣🤣 I thought I'm alone. Glad to have you witj me. Guess we need to train our memories to be better 😅 Glad also to have a host with a kind heart to remind us.

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @heartbeat1515, your post successfully recieved 0.37115213 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.24743475 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for your message. 💕

Hi there! I bumped on this post when @gingbadida made a comment on my post so I clicked on her profile as well and read your entry about engagement.
She's right. We tend to make comments in short cut and that makes me one of the culprits.lol!
Honestly, I for one, am happy to have joined this little community. It's the spirit of sharing that makes us closer virtually. Glad to meet you here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi too 😁 Thank you for stopping by to read my post. In this contest @gingbabida only manage to get two entries. It was fun scrolling back to my own comments which I never did before until I found this contest. A bit challenging at first but now I have some technique share by @wakeupkitty which from one of her post that I found the contest. I gave it a try and would you give it a try too?

Here is the new engagement contest by @gingbabida

Let's make it merrier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59