You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An engagement contest entry

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Wow! Thank you so much for this entry @heartbeat1515, even if it is hard for you. The main gist why it has to be 10 different individuals and for you to initiate the conversation is that we need to widen out our friendship with everyone else in the Steemit Platform, not only responding to comments given to us.

Please put the link of this blog to the comment section of the contest. Thank you.

Sort:  

Yes I got the your idea and I'm going for it.

Gosh, I forgot the link part again. Same in few other contest too. Thank you for reminding me.

I make that mistake too. And I am reminded by the host as well. Hahaha! 😂

🤣🤣🤣 I thought I'm alone. Glad to have you witj me. Guess we need to train our memories to be better 😅 Glad also to have a host with a kind heart to remind us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26