Photoblog 11th of September

in #blog5 years ago

I know that the year has turned and things are starting to look up on the first day when it's warm enough to sit outside at lunchtime in the sun and read - even if my novel in more of a dystopian vision of the past.

Photo taken in Melbourne Australia with a Huawei mate P10

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ah, sitting outdoors and reading in the sunshine. I'm trying to soak up every minute of that before our days that are warm enough come to an end

Yeah it's been tough watching all of the summer photos from the North hemisphere for the past 3 or so months, but finally spring has sprung

Posted using Partiko Android

And now we will be drooling over your summer photos while we are sitting here shivering!

Thank you harveyword! You've just received an upvote of 28% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you harveyword! You've just received an upvote of 19% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73