The beginning of a way to go

in #blog6 years ago

Today I want to start telling you part of a story, the story of how a young person drifts between his thoughts and mental gaps looking for solutions to their problems, solutions that help him solve his emotional, economic and social instability. Days after days he gets up from his bed wanting to eat the world, but this one consumes him little by little, it is not easy to fight against a society which is always upset by the economic instability that exists in a country dictatorial disguised as democracy. Going out to the street to look for the sustenance of the day to day or simply because you have to do a routine diligence, every time is becoming even faster in hell, it is not easy to see how people fight each other for a position in a queue either to buy a product or cash at a bank's box office. The things that this young man must go through could be infinite in order to achieve his goals and dreams, dreams which I will talk about later.

They have always told us "fight for your dreams, do not give up, keep going", "if you fall, do not worry, get up again". But I've realized that many people who were born with money and never made an effort for anything or people who have surrendered say so many times.
Whenever I wake up I try to be positive and give my best every day, but the sea, the calmer I am, is because the storm will be stronger; and this is where my story begins, even though I have a fixed goal and a dream to reach everything becomes difficult when you do not have the necessary means to advance in what you like, what you love. And without being able to ask for help because those who could see it done turned their backs on you or are in worse shape than you, the kicks that life gives are depressing and there comes a point where you feel as if you were sinking in the middle of the sea without more remedy that let you take by gravity and feel like you drown, in a few words it is exasperating all my environment, and even more when I know that no matter how hard I work in my job, the salary will always be the same and without the option of saving since every time everything becomes more expensive and my money every time is worth less; This kind of things discourage when you know that you will not reach to finish high school or start college and what is worse not being able to buy my tools, such as a better PC or a good SLR camera, and if you ask . Yes, those should be my work tools or rather my study tools, since I aspire to be a graphic designer and photographer (careers which are very expensive). But in spite of everything I try not to worry about that even though suddenly I may get it later. For now, what worries me is how to pay for my studies and my daily sustenance and even then I try to be positive. Sometimes I feel as if it were a point of light in the middle of the darkness, although a bit confusing and contradictory since I do not know if I am a led flashlight that sometimes feels as if the batteries are over or if I am a star so much eh lasted on in the middle of nowhere.

Pursue my dreams, go out and try to live day to day, is the daily challengeDFWfCwXXYAE4hYn.jpg

Sort:  
Hola @gian.aviz, te escribo porque veo que usaste el tag #spanish en tu post totalmente en ingles, te sugiero elimines ese tag o agregues a tu publicación una versión en castellano.

De igual manera la imagen que usas debe de tener las fuentes de donde la sacaste para evitar el plagio de imágenes con derechos de autor, eso en Steemit es penalizado. Es preferible que uses imágenes propias y así creas tu propia marca personal, cuando son propias indicarlo al final del post. Y para aprender como agregar las fuentes de las imágenes puedes entrar dándole click aquí.


Alguna duda o inquietud estamos a la orden, cuenta con nuestro apoyo y asesoríapara que tu experiencia en la blockchain de Steem sea todo un éxito.
Logo-_Eladio-_Acosta
Promovemos el emprendimiento, la originalidad y la creatividad con votos ascendentes.
Aquí Aquí y Aquí hay un post muy interesante


También revisa
CONSEJOS PARA NUEVOS USUARIOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37