Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDXXXIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

This is an interesting one. I didn't even know I had this bottle. I found it while looking for other stuff to take pictures of. I was clear in the back on the bottom shelf of a cabinet in the bar. It's a bottle of Keo Commandaria St. John. Well not just a bottle but it's still in the original box and plastic as well. It's not just any bottle either it's a 1947 bottle. Not sure how rare this is but I was only able to find one other on the internet and it's for sale for $177.57. These were apparently gift wines for visitors to the island of Cyprus. This one does show that it was imported though not sold on Crprus. It's still full and even the box is in great condition. The plastic wrap is falling apart a bit from age.








First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66