Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDXXXIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Here's a a set of 2 things for this week's 2 for Tuesday. This is an old lighter and ashtray set. Has to date back to the 70's if not even older. My Grandmother had things like this all over the house. Back in the days before disposable lighters you either had your Zippos or strange things like this. I remember playing with the lighters when I was a kid. They were almost always out of fluid. I still have most of her old lighters and ashtrays. Lot of ashtrays. Most are in a cabinet in that big wall unit bar behind the couch where I can't open it without moving the couch. this is one of the few ashtrays still out. Not intended for use just decoration.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77