Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDXXVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Here's an old whiskey decanter. This used to contain Old Fitzgerald but it's long been empty. This is a special bottle called the Four Seasons Decanter. On it are 4 symbols. One for each season. There is a sun for summer, flower for spring, leaf for fall, and snowflake for winter. The original pamphlet is still attached to the bottle. On the bottom there is a date stamp when it was made. It indicates the bottle was made in 1965. That means the whiskey would have been from 1959.









First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Hi i did send to you a tip to your wallet and also followed you . i hope you follow me back and also i do send tips to all my followers twice a week . and greetings from Japan

Thanks for sharing , your post is amazing

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Hi, Nice to meet you, ! wish you good luck and a Great Post "!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47