Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDXVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

This is an interesting glass. Not really sure what the heck this is supposed to be. There are 2 dogs on it. I think they are supposed to be bulldogs, maybe boxes, who really knows. One of them has a really long tongue and it's even forked at the end. The other dog is stepping on the tongue. What this is supposed to be or what it's supposed to represent I have no clue. This glass has been around since I can remember. Maybe it's some kind of old symbolism or custom that has been long forgotten by most. Don't really know.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Yea, maybe its an old custom as you said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74