Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDXIVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Well with all the shake up in crypto this week from China how about something Chinese (and no not just made in China). Here are a pair of Chinese dragons. They are ceramic and decent size. Each one is about a foot long. Each one is holding a tasseled object in it's mouth. Except for the heads they are pretty similar. Of course they are kind of a mirrored pair so they face different directions. Unfortunately I did break one of them and probably my toe with it at one point. Shirt caught it when I was reaching over it and it landed spike first right on my toe. Ouch. I managed to glue it back together pretty well but it's missing one tip of a spine which was lost.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47