Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDXIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Well this one is a flask but it's not a whiskey flask. It's an old Log Cabin Syrup bottle. Obviously this "special" syrup flask is from 1976 not 1776. On the back of the bottle is the year 1776 and well I'm not sure what it's supposed to be. Looks like a bunch of food like pumpkins and gourds. Maybe it was made around Thanksgiving and is meant to resemble a cornucopia? I did a quick search and this wasn't the only design on the back so they may have been seasonal. Actually fund this in a cabinet under the bar a few weeks ago. Didn't even know I had it. It's dusted off and going up on a shelf as soon as I have time and can find a spot.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Muy interesante tu post :)

Saludos desde Ecuador XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78