Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDXCVII

in #blog7 years ago

Some people collect these magazines but I don't. Never even bought one so not sure how I got this. It's a National Geographic from January 1996. The main article was on Neanderthals. A few other articles of course but frankly I've never even looked at it until I took these pics. This just lays around on the coffee table with the NASCAR and bird books.Don't think anyone else has looked at it either since it's in near perfect shape.








First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Since it’s from 1996 and in good condition you might be able to sell it to collectors. Craigslist might help you be able to sell it, if that’s something you’re interested in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48