Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDLXXXVI

in #blog7 years ago

Well no Steelers today since they played Thursday night so I tried to find something Steeler related for today's episode. Got lucky and found some old cups in the bottom of the bar. I don't know how old these things are but I remember them from when I was a kid. As you can probably tell the one in the back was my favorite. These have to be from the late 70's or early 80's. Kind of amazed they survived all these years without breaking or getting tossed in the garbage. The 2 in the front are the same, the one in the back slightly different. As you can tell these are from ICEE drinks. Not sure if they even still have that brand but they were just frozen cokes. These might even predate gas station mini marts. If I remember correctly these came from old Hill's department store lobbies.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68