Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDLXXXV

in #blog6 years ago

This is a pretty cool little dragon statue. It's a crystal dragon on what I think is a geode (or part of one) base. The crystal itself is clear but picks up the colors of the base nicely. The crystal is also coated in thin gold in places like the head and wings. Guess that's why it's called Shades of Gold. Not sure who makes it. I forgot to look when I took the pics and it's put back away where it's not easy to get to. As you can see I have a habit of leaving the tags on stuff. Well with the exception of my NASCAR cars. Those all the stuff is in the boxes which I kept.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76