Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDLXXXIX

in #blog7 years ago

Something interesting from the wine rack for this week's bottle. This is a bottle of 1996 Tim McGraw Red Wine. This is an edition one rare bottle. Why Tim McGraw wine? Well my my Mom is a fan and when she saw this she just had to have it. She didn't realize she had no where to keep it though. Can't just stand it up on a shelf unless you want the wine to go bad. So it moved from drawer to drawer and finally was just lying on the counter . One day she just said take this and get it out of here. So I did and put it in my wine rack.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49