Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDLXXXIV

in #blog7 years ago

If you read Tuesday's episode then you are probably familiar with this paint scheme and the fact that my Mom likes it so much she bought me not 2 but 3 of it. This one is a bit different though for a few reasons. First it's the gold plated version of the car Kyle Busch drove in 2007. Second it's also autographed by Kyle. I don't know how many were made but being gold I'm sure it was very limited edition. This one is number 45 of the ones made. This one sits right in the middle of the shelf. The other 2 regular cars sit on each end of the shelf.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68