Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDLXXVII

in #blog7 years ago

With the weather getting colder out there I could probably turn this one into a commercial. This is a replica of the Pennzoil Platinum car driven by Mark Martin. This one is a special one for a few reasons. First just like the Pennzoil this car is platinum. Not sure what year it's from though but probably 2006. Couldn't even find another one online to compare to. On top of the platinum coating this one is also autographed by Mark Martin. I don't have a number on this but I would guess this was a very limited edition too. The way they do things I would doubt if there were more than 106 of these made. Can't confirm that though. Platinum and autographed is as rare as it gets.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85