Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDLXXVI

in #blog7 years ago

This one is somewhere between a magazine and a book. Technically it's a Discover magazine from April of 1997. Little thicker than most magazines and even bound like a paperback. This issue is titled On the Origins of Amazonian Species. It has a number of articles about how things evolved in the Amazon. There are some unrelated articles as well. One about the QWERTY keyboard. Not sure where or how I even got this one. I never buy magazines and I know it's not something my Mom ever got. Could have been a stocking stuffer or something she picked up cheap when a book store was going out of business.






First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47