Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDLXXV

in #blog7 years ago

Well no booze for today but still some old bottles I have around. Not sure why these were kept. I would guess they were forgotten about down in the bottom of the bar and eventually achieved collection status. These are bottles of Holland House Side Car Mix. Not 100% sure on what they are exactly. Some kind of premixed for a drink recipe would be my guess. Just add the booze and done. It says there are 9 varieties on the back. I have I think 4 of these bottles and all look the same so not sure how you tell which variety is which. Of course there is a drink called a side car so maybe these are all for that. I did find more current bottles from this company but none say side car mix on them. Unfortunately containing no alcohol I doubt these are good for anything besides looking at.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48