Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDLXXIX

in #blog7 years ago

Well this one resides more in my bar's kitchen then the bar itself. It's an old cocktail set. Pretty sure this is even older than me which puts it into the 60's at least if not even older. The set consists of 6 glasses, a drink shaker/pitcher, and the tray they sit on. The 6 glasses are 3 different colors, 2 of each color. I guess the colors are a yellow, green and purple. The stems of the glasses, pitcher, and tray are all stainless steel. The pitcher and tray have an engraved pattern in them.

You also get a bonus salt and pepper shaker set with this one. Forgot to take them off the tray before taking pics.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47