Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDLVIIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Not sure what you would call this one. Kind of like a paperweight but a bit too big to be practical. Don't even know what to call this shape. It's like half a football with a flared in bottom. It's shape makes it really bad for photographs too. It bends the light so you really can't see the outline of it well. The blue color doesn't help too much either in that respect. It's meant to look like a small aquarium with a fish inside. In this case a little pink fishy. It is made out of solid glass. Not sure if the air bubbles are actual air bubbles or just clear glass. Would think more glass as air would weaken the structure. I believe this is made by Formia of Italy. I have another one that has that sticker still on it. You will get to see that one in a few weeks I'm sure.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Wow amazing picture it's really nice thank's for share it with us upvote for you am waiting for your new posts you have a creative touch good luck , am posting about games if you want to read my reviews I will very happy to see you , thank's again for your post ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68