Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDLVIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Well you have seen a bunch of dragons to go with the castles. How about something a bit more fantastical for today. This one is a Gryphon figurine. Half eagle, half lion this is one beast you don't want swooping down at you. Razor sharp front talons and rear claws would make short work of you if that beak didn't get you first. This one isn't too big so it might be a prolonged death. I'd guesstimate this one at around 10 inches long.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

nice photos, thank you for sharing

Nice post. You follow me and like my blog . And I follow you and like you blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48