Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDLIIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

This is what happens to your whiskey when steemit is down again. It probably would if I drank whiskey. Unfortunately this was emptied long ago. How long is a mystery as is the age of this bottle. I can't even find an image of another one with this label on it. What I do know is that it was one of those special pour measure decanters. You can see the top is hollow and the neck of the bottle is lined with cork for a better seal.

I might have to lock up all my whiskey and hide the key. Steemit keeps acting the way it is I might just start drinking it.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08