Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

What's a bar without a little gambling? Little is the key word here. This one-armed bandit is pretty small. No big jackpots here. Thing is probably just under a foot tall. It is a fully working slot machine. Battery operated one. It's more of a bank than a gambling device though. Guess legally they have to market them that way. Just drop your spare change in the coin slot and give it a spin. Never really used it much. Messed with it a few times when I was a kid. I do have a bigger one somewhere. I think it's in my bedroom closet. Now that one isn't a bank and it's probably not even legal to pull the lever on that one without a license.





First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75