Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCXXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Got the munchies after drinking a few at the bar? Looking for a quick snack? Well then have I got a nice surprise for you. NOT! Yes it's the old classic fake snake in a can of mixed nuts. I think at one point in history there was a law requiring everyone to own one of these cloth covered springs stuffed in a can with false labeling. This one has been around since I can remember and as you can probably see from the pics it has seen a lot of use. Still guaranteed to get a laugh from the crowd at the unsuspecting victim's expense. Only difference between now and when I was a kid is it's a lot easier to compress that spring back into the can.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23