Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCLXXXVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

A couple of months ago I did one of my 2 favorite beer steins. That one was my Master Yoda Stein. Today you get the other one. I know it's a few days late for Star Wars day but that wasn't on a Sunday. This is also a followup to yesterday's bounty hunter card. While Yoda was the light side stein the bounty hunters represent the dark side. No bounty hunter more infamous than Boba Fett. This stein has him atop it in pewter. The stein itself has artwork of the bounty hunter aiming his blaster with his ship in the background. There were 3000 of these made and this is #233. I almost got a paired set the Yoda one is #232. Of course it comes with a certificate of authenticity for both the stein and the artist signature.










First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94