Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCXIXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Feeling the force today? This is one of my 2 favorite steins. You will have to wait a few weeks to see the other one. It's a Star Wars Yoda stein. The Jedi sits atop the stein lid in pewter. The body of the stein has a detailed picture of him playing with some force lightning. Yes this one is even shaped like a regular stein. The bottom has the information. There were only 3000 of these made and I got number 232. Maybe I should have saved it for episode 232. Of course it has the certificates with it which I keep inside the stein.









First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47