Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Another music box decanter for today's episode. This one is in the shape of a violin. Not sure how old this one is. I found one online that says vintage 70s but I think it's older than that. I remember this being old when I was a kid and that was in the 70s. I have no clue what it used to play. The music box hasn't worked since I was a kid. Not sure if it was me that broke it or not though. These things were easy to wind too much.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Wow. You have good experience in shooting. Photos are not overlight or excess light, which can cause the color photo objects are too bright or tend all white. But your picture is perfect. Always show your best photo. Visit my post. Finnaly nice to meet u on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45